Stanley of StanBuild - Building Contractor in Ungogo Kano

1 Year ago - Tuesday, 29 March 2016
StanBuild is set to actualize your dream home. Our services includes:

1. Building of Houses
2. Land Agent (If you intend owning a land)
3. Building plan (Architectural Plan/Design), Structural Design, Electrical Plan.
4. Plumbing Services
5. AutoCad Trainer, ArchiCad Trainer.
Contact Details:
When you contact Stanley of StanBuild, say you saw the information on TradeVite
  • Try to meet at a safe, public location
  • If it is a product, check the item before you buy it and pay when you have collected it
Phone: +2348064640508, +2348059585057

Email: talk_2stanley@yahoo.com

Address: #31 Akubueze Street. Abakpa Nike. Enugu.
Services: Building Contractor in Ungogo Kano • Building Contractor/Architecture/Wiring in Ungogo Kano • Contractor in Ungogo Kano • Builder in Ungogo Kano • Architect in Ungogo Kano • an Architect in Ungogo Kano • Plumbing Services in Ungogo Kano • Structural Plan Design in Ungogo Kano • Structural Drawing Plan in Ungogo Kano • Electrical Plan in Ungogo Kano • Electrical Drawing plan in Ungogo Kano • Mechanical Drawing Plan in Ungogo Kano • Mechanical Drawing in Ungogo Kano • Building Consultant in Ungogo Kano • Building Manager in Ungogo Kano • AutoCad Tutor in Ungogo Kano • AchiCad Tutor in Ungogo Kano

Related Business Listing

Examination Lessons - Best Academy

Enugu South, Enugu
19 Days ago - Thursday, 23 November 2017

Graphic Designers - Creativity Designs

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Month ago - Friday, 20 October 2017

Property Agent - Property Business - Mr. Manifest

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Month ago - Friday, 20 October 2017

Computer Training Centre - Masterweb Solutions

Enugu South, Enugu
9 Months ago - Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Electrical Engineering Company - Gani-Tech Electrical & Mechanical Company

Oshodi, Lagos
10 Months ago - Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Bureau de change - Abdulazis Ali

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Bureau de change - Isa Farouk

Enugu North, Enugu
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Bitcoin Buyer and Seller - NairaFinEx

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Catering Service - Goody Catering Service

Enugu North, Enugu
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Dry Cleaner - Goody Laundry Services

Enugu North, Enugu
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Interior Designer - Woodlands Designs LTD

Ikeja, Lagos
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Diesel Supplier - Afunwa Trucks

Enugu North, Enugu
1 Year ago - Friday, 6 May 2016

HIV Testing Centre - Free

Ikeja, Lagos
1 Year ago - Thursday, 14 April 2016

Nairabet Branches - Nigeria Betting Service

Lagos Mainland, Lagos
1 Year ago - Saturday, 2 April 2016

Event Decoration - Made in Heaven Events

Enugu North, Enugu
1 Year ago - Friday, 1 April 2016

Architectural designer - StanBuild

Enugu East, Enugu
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Borehole Drilling Company - ND-Links Electro-Mechanical Engineering Services

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Year ago - Monday, 22 February 2016

Electrician - Engineer Ifeanyi

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Year ago - Monday, 8 February 2016

DJ Services - DJ Klassic

Enugu North, Enugu
1 Year ago - Monday, 25 January 2016

Website Designers - Masterweb Solutions

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Year ago - Sunday, 24 January 2016

Web Designer - Codenela Web Designer/Development

Uyo, Akwa Ibom
16 Days ago - Sunday, 26 November 2017

Makeup artist - Dorabeauty makeover

Lafia, Nassarawa
16 Days ago - Sunday, 26 November 2017

Professional Makeup Classes - Poshlooksbeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
19 Days ago - Thursday, 23 November 2017

makeup artist - Poshlooksbeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
19 Days ago - Thursday, 23 November 2017

Events & Catering Services - JonathanNkem/De Sunshine Events & Services

Oshimili South, Delta
1 Month ago - Friday, 20 October 2017

Bitcoin Buyer and Seller - Bright Patrick

Uyo, Akwa Ibom
2 Months ago - Monday, 16 October 2017

Borehole Drilling Company - Geo-Olly hydrokonsult

Olorunda, Osun
2 Months ago - Thursday, 5 October 2017

Borehole Drilling Company - Geo-Olly hydrokonsult

Osogbo, Osun
4 Months ago - Friday, 18 August 2017

Computer Training Centre - BK INTEGRATED GLOBAL SOLUTIONS

Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi
4 Months ago - Wednesday, 2 August 2017

graphic designer - Alugbin Aanu

Ife East, Osun
6 Months ago - Thursday, 1 June 2017

Catering Service - Yemuah Catering

Ifako-Ijaye, Lagos
1 Year ago - Thursday, 10 November 2016

Event Planners - Classic foods and events

Ado-Odo, Ogun
1 Year ago - Friday, 23 September 2016

Web Designer - Cyberlator Nigeria

Osogbo, Osun
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Event Decoration - Storypage Events

Enugu East, Enugu
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Makeup Artist - Extratouches makeover

Ilorin South, Kwara
1 Year ago - Sunday, 24 July 2016

DJ SERVICES - DJ SAM ENTERTAINMENT

Egbeda, Oyo
1 Year ago - Saturday, 4 June 2016

Makeup Artist - munnohouse Makeovers

Alimosho, Lagos
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Electrical Works - Abbas Abdulrazaq

Katsina, Katsina
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Catering Services - Made in Heaven Events

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Year ago - Saturday, 2 April 2016

Event Planners - Made in Heaven Events

Enugu South, Enugu
1 Year ago - Friday, 1 April 2016

Electrician - Okwudili

Enugu East, Enugu
1 Year ago - Monday, 8 February 2016

Carpenter - Ifeanyi Jude

Enugu East, Enugu
1 Year ago - Monday, 8 February 2016

DJ - DJ Ken

Enugu East, Enugu
1 Year ago - Monday, 8 February 2016

Spiritual - Maha Shakti Solution

Awka South, Anambra
16 Days ago - Sunday, 26 November 2017

makeup artist - PETEES

Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti
1 Month ago - Thursday, 26 October 2017

Website Designers - Just Click IT

Ilorin East, Kwara
5 Months ago - Monday, 3 July 2017

Fire Safety & Security - ALPHATECK FIRE SAFETY & SECURITY

Maiduguri, Borno
7 Months ago - Saturday, 27 May 2017

Event planner and decorator - SGS EVENTS

Enugu North, Enugu
8 Months ago - Sunday, 23 April 2017

Makeup Artist - isabelmakeover

Enugu North, Enugu
9 Months ago - Thursday, 9 March 2017