Dorabeauty makeover - Makeup artist in Lafia Nassarawa

10 Months ago - Sunday, 26 November 2017
We offer services like wedding makeup, Traditional makeup
Instant makeovers, Gele tying
Makeup training
Contact Details:
When you contact Dorabeauty makeover, say you saw the information on TradeVite
  • Try to meet at a safe, public location
  • If it is a product, check the item before you buy it and pay when you have collected it
Phone: 07061698001

Email: theodoranwandiko@gmail.com

Address: Transformer street NAS poly road Ombi 1 Lafia nasarawa state
Services: Makeup Artist in Lafia Nassarawa • Makeover artist in Lafia Nassarawa • make-up artist in Lafia Nassarawa • make up artist in Lafia Nassarawa • makeup services in Lafia Nassarawa • Makeup Artistry in Lafia Nassarawa

Related Business Listing

makeup artist - Poshlooksbeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
10 Months ago - Thursday, 23 November 2017

Makeup Artist - Extratouches makeover

Ilorin South, Kwara
2 Years ago - Sunday, 24 July 2016

Makeup Artist - munnohouse Makeovers

Alimosho, Lagos
2 Years ago - Tuesday, 24 May 2016

makeup artist - PETEES

Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti
11 Months ago - Thursday, 26 October 2017

Makeup Artist - isabelmakeover

Enugu North, Enugu
1 Year ago - Thursday, 9 March 2017

Makeup Artist - Abiola Kehinde Abayomi

Ibadan North-East, Oyo
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Makeup Artist - Dresey signature

Jalingo, Taraba
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Makeup Artistry - PoshlooksBeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
1 Year ago - Monday, 16 January 2017

Makeup Artist - Btomzmakeovers

Ibadan South-East, Oyo
1 Year ago - Friday, 28 October 2016

Makeup Artist - Vivoefaces&Events

Warri South, Delta
2 Years ago - Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Makeup Artist - kaygeepro makeover

Abeokuta South, Ogun
2 Years ago - Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Makeup Artist - STUNNERZ MAKEOVER

Aba North, Abia
2 Years ago - Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Makeup Artist - Ayeesha /ShakaraSignatures

Orlu, Imo
2 Years ago - Monday, 18 July 2016