munnohouse Makeovers - Makeup Artist in Lagos

1 Year ago - Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Do you need Makeover services for that special occasion? Whatever your budget we'll work with it and leave a lasting impression...call us today!
Contact Details:
When you contact munnohouse Makeovers, say you saw the information on TradeVite
  • Try to meet at a safe, public location
  • If it is a product, check the item before you buy it and pay when you have collected it
Phone: 08036643446

Email: info@munnohouse.com

Address: 23 Wahab babatunde Str. Igando
makeup and gele by munnohouse on a model
Services: Makeup Artist in Lagos • Makeover artist in Lagos • make-up artist in Lagos • make up artist in Lagos • makeup services in Lagos • Makeup Artistry in Lagos

Related Business Listing

Makeup Artist - Extratouches makeover

Ilorin South, Kwara
1 Year ago - Sunday, 24 July 2016

Makeup Artist - isabelmakeover

Enugu North, Enugu
7 Months ago - Thursday, 9 March 2017

Makeup Artist - Abiola Kehinde Abayomi

Ibadan North-East, Oyo
9 Months ago - Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Makeup Artist - Dresey signature

Jalingo, Taraba
9 Months ago - Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Makeup Artistry - PoshlooksBeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
9 Months ago - Monday, 16 January 2017

Makeup Artist - Btomzmakeovers

Ibadan South-East, Oyo
12 Months ago - Friday, 28 October 2016

Makeup Artist - Vivoefaces&Events

Warri South, Delta
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Makeup Artist - kaygeepro makeover

Abeokuta South, Ogun
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Makeup Artist - STUNNERZ MAKEOVER

Aba North, Abia
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Makeup Artist - Ayeesha /ShakaraSignatures

Orlu, Imo
1 Year ago - Monday, 18 July 2016