Ayeesha /ShakaraSignatures - Makeup Artist in Orlu Imo

1 Year ago - Monday, 18 July 2016
I can make you look Flawless for that special event.Stand out stand tall be beautiful
Contact Details:
When you contact Ayeesha /ShakaraSignatures, say you saw the information on TradeVite
  • Try to meet at a safe, public location
  • If it is a product, check the item before you buy it and pay when you have collected it
Phone: 08161766994

Email: aishatuprincex@gmail.com

Address: Bsc road, Orlu
Services: Makeup Artist in Orlu Imo • Makeover artist in Orlu Imo • make-up artist in Orlu Imo • make up artist in Orlu Imo • makeup services in Orlu Imo • Makeup Artistry in Orlu Imo

Related Business Listing

Makeup artist - Dorabeauty makeover

Lafia, Nassarawa
16 Days ago - Sunday, 26 November 2017

makeup artist - Poshlooksbeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
20 Days ago - Thursday, 23 November 2017

Makeup Artist - Extratouches makeover

Ilorin South, Kwara
1 Year ago - Sunday, 24 July 2016

Makeup Artist - munnohouse Makeovers

Alimosho, Lagos
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 24 May 2016

makeup artist - PETEES

Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti
1 Month ago - Thursday, 26 October 2017

Makeup Artist - isabelmakeover

Enugu North, Enugu
9 Months ago - Thursday, 9 March 2017

Makeup Artist - Abiola Kehinde Abayomi

Ibadan North-East, Oyo
11 Months ago - Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Makeup Artist - Dresey signature

Jalingo, Taraba
11 Months ago - Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Makeup Artistry - PoshlooksBeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
11 Months ago - Monday, 16 January 2017

Makeup Artist - Btomzmakeovers

Ibadan South-East, Oyo
1 Year ago - Friday, 28 October 2016

Makeup Artist - Vivoefaces&Events

Warri South, Delta
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Makeup Artist - kaygeepro makeover

Abeokuta South, Ogun
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Makeup Artist - STUNNERZ MAKEOVER

Aba North, Abia
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 10 August 2016