Dresey signature - Makeup Artist in Jalingo Taraba

Dresey signature
9 Months ago - Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Dresey signature, affordable bridal makeup,party makeup,photo shot,gele tying. We provide you with the best service
Contact Details:
When you contact Dresey signature, say you saw the information on TradeVite
  • Try to meet at a safe, public location
  • If it is a product, check the item before you buy it and pay when you have collected it
Phone: 08065709184

Email: sheyebenson@gmail.com

Address: Specialist hospital quarters,opposite school of nursing,yagayi jalingo.
Services: Makeup Artist in Jalingo Taraba • Makeover artist in Jalingo Taraba • make-up artist in Jalingo Taraba • make up artist in Jalingo Taraba • makeup services in Jalingo Taraba • Makeup Artistry in Jalingo Taraba

Related Business Listing

Makeup Artist - Extratouches makeover

Ilorin South, Kwara
1 Year ago - Sunday, 24 July 2016

Makeup Artist - munnohouse Makeovers

Alimosho, Lagos
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Makeup Artist - isabelmakeover

Enugu North, Enugu
7 Months ago - Thursday, 9 March 2017

Makeup Artist - Abiola Kehinde Abayomi

Ibadan North-East, Oyo
9 Months ago - Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Makeup Artistry - PoshlooksBeauty

Abeokuta South, Ogun
9 Months ago - Monday, 16 January 2017

Makeup Artist - Btomzmakeovers

Ibadan South-East, Oyo
12 Months ago - Friday, 28 October 2016

Makeup Artist - Vivoefaces&Events

Warri South, Delta
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Makeup Artist - kaygeepro makeover

Abeokuta South, Ogun
1 Year ago - Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Makeup Artist - STUNNERZ MAKEOVER

Aba North, Abia
1 Year ago - Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Makeup Artist - Ayeesha /ShakaraSignatures

Orlu, Imo
1 Year ago - Monday, 18 July 2016